Demestic Pk
Hi, Welcome to DemesticPK. We hope you enjoy your stay. Don't hesitate to ask for help.
Demestic Pk
Hi, Welcome to DemesticPK. We hope you enjoy your stay. Don't hesitate to ask for help.
Demestic Pk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to DemesticPk!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My Second App for Admin :)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Pure

Pure

My Second App for Admin :) Empty
PostSubject: My Second App for Admin :)   My Second App for Admin :) EmptySun May 09, 2010 4:05 am

Hello. My name is Pure. I've been around Private Servers since December of 2007. I've had Jobs on Staffs here and there but nothing to serious. As of now, with me quitting Retail, I would like to find a Server with a serious outlook on becoming a Top Server in the Private Server Community. Below is some information of myself and how to contact me.

Retail Backgrond
I started playing World of Warcraft back in June of 2005. Since that time, I've never seen myself as a PvP'er. I joined a Guild in July of 2005 on the Silvermoon Server known as Indecisive, with my Rogue, Speedr. I raided with Indecisive up until September of 2008. At that time, I found myself not being able to make their Raid Times any longer and I transfered to the US Nagrand Server. Since making my debut on World of Warcraft, I have cleared every raid in Pre-BC. I've cleared every Raid Zone in the Burning Crusade, while obtaining both Warglaives along the way. In the Wrath Raid Content, I have cleared every raid, Heroic Modes Included. I am currently the Top Geared Rogue on the Nagrand US Server. However, things do get boring after a while. I thought I would see myself playing all the way through until the next Expansion but I've decided to stop where I am at. Though, I still like to play the game, I would at this time rather see it where I'm really apart of running a server.

Staff Background